Tour Dates

Dumb more shows

Friday October 4, 2019
Swamp
Freiburg
Germany
Saturday October 5, 2019
Rothaus
Zurich
Switzerland
Sunday October 6, 2019
Deep Inside
Dijon
France
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Lune Froide
Nantes
France
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Bistrot de la Cité
Rennes
France

Energy Slime more shows

Monday September 2, 2019
Carport Manor
Abbotsford
BC
Canada
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Sewing Machine Factory
Edmonton
AB
Canada
Thursday September 5, 2019
Black Cat
Saskatoon
SK
Canada
Friday September 6, 2019
Forth
Winnipeg
MB
Canada
Saturday September 7, 2019
Willow Island @ SWAMP FEST 2019
Regina
SK
Canada

Kellarissa more shows

Sunday September 8, 2019
Willow Island @ SWAMP FEST 2019
Regina
SK
Canada
Tuesday September 17, 2019
TBA
Shibuya
Japan
Wednesday September 18, 2019
k.d. japon
Nagoya
Japan
Thursday September 19, 2019
Chaotic Noise
Kochi
Japan
Friday September 20, 2019
Socore Factory
Osaka
Japan

Kiwi jr. more shows

Wednesday October 2, 2019
The 27 Club
Ottawa
ON
Canada
Thursday October 3, 2019
London Music Hall
London
ON
Canada

Lié more shows

Friday August 30, 2019
The American Legion
Phoenix
AZ
USA

Necking more shows

Tuesday October 8, 2019
The Biltmore
Vancouver
BC
Canada

Needles//Pins more shows

Sunday September 15, 2019
The Imperial
Vancouver
BC
Canada

Peach Kelli Pop more shows

Friday August 30, 2019
The Hi Hat
Los Angeles
CA
USA
Saturday August 31, 2019
Crepe Place
Santa Cruz
CA
USA
Sunday September 1, 2019
Bottom of the Hill
San Francisco
CA
USA
Monday September 2, 2019
Miniplex
Arcata
CA
USA
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Blackwater
Portland
OR
USA

Woolworm more shows

Tuesday August 27, 2019
Commodore
Vancouver
BC
Canada