Tour Dates

Dumb more shows

Friday September 28, 2018
Nu Red Gate
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Friday October 12, 2018
Black Lab
Vancouver
BC
Canada

Lié more shows

Thursday September 27, 2018
Nu Red Gate
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Friday September 28, 2018
Black Lodge
Seattle
WA
USA
Saturday September 29, 2018
The Lovecraft Bar
Portland
OR
USA
Sunday September 30, 2018
Empty Bottle
Chicago
IL
USA
Monday October 1, 2018
Spread Art
Detroit
MI
USA

Needles//Pins more shows

Friday November 2, 2018
Clock-Out Lounge
Seattle
WA
USA
Saturday November 3, 2018
High Water Mark
Portland
OR
USA
Thursday November 8, 2018
Venue
Vancouver
BC
Canada

The Pack a.d. more shows

Saturday September 22, 2018
Turbohaus
Montreal
Quebec
Canada
Sunday September 30, 2018
Neptoon Records
Vancouver
BC
Canada

Peach Kelli Pop more shows

Sunday October 21, 2018
Beat Kitchen
Chicago
IL
USA
Monday October 22, 2018
High Noon Salon
Madison
WI
USA
Tuesday October 23, 2018
The Cedar Cultural Center
Minneapolis
MN
USA
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Wooly's
Des Moines
WA
USA
Friday October 26, 2018
Summit Denver
Denver
CO
USA