You are here



Featuring artwork by Caitlin Gallupe. Available on vinyl, digipak CD, or digitally via iTunes.

Shipping the LP to an American address? Order your copy through Midheaven!

Immaculate Machine's Fables is a series of vignettes about travelling. It was made with the help of esteemed producers Colin Stewart (Black Mountain, Pretty Girls Make Graves) and John Collins & Dave Carswell (New Pornographers, Tegan & Sara), violinist Owen Pallett (Final Fantasy, Arcade Fire), and back-up vocalists Alex Kapranos (Franz Ferdinand) and The Cribs.

these are clever, whip-smart pop tunes performed with exemplary craft and a joy that keeps the slicker moments from ever sounding formulaic. - allmusic

Track List: 
Dear Confessor
Roman Statues
Old Flame
Small Talk
Nothing Ever Happens
Northeastern Wind
C'mon Sea Legs
Blinding Light