Tour Dates

Carolyn Mark more shows

Friday September 5, 2014
Logan's Pub
Victoria
British Columbia
Canada
Saturday September 20, 2014
Farmfest
Shawnigan Lake
British Columbia
Canada
Friday September 26, 2014
The El Rey Barbershop
Vancouver
British Columbia
Canada

The Evaporators more shows

Thursday October 2, 2014
The Rickshaw
Vancouver
British Columbia
Canada

Geoff Berner more shows

Friday September 12, 2014
Russian Hall
Vancouver
British Columbia
Canada
Friday November 28, 2014
The WECC
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Canada

Monomyth more shows

Wednesday September 3, 2014
Used Kids Records
Columbus
OH
USA
Thursday September 4, 2014
Maltese Tiger
Indianapolis
Indiana
USA
Friday September 5, 2014
The Comet
Cincinnati
OH
USA
Saturday September 6, 2014
Mustache Cafe
Chicago
Illinois
USA
Sunday September 7, 2014
Phog Lounge
Windsor
ON
Canada

The Pack a.d. more shows

Tuesday September 2, 2014
Grey Eagle
Asheville
NC
USA
Wednesday September 3, 2014
Taft Ballroom
Cincinnati
OH
USA
Thursday September 4, 2014
Radio Radio
Indianapolis
IN
USA
Friday September 5, 2014
Empty Bottle
Chicago
IL
USA
Saturday September 6, 2014
Empty Bottle
Chicago
IL
USA