Tour Dates

Faith Healer more shows

Friday June 17, 2016
The Starlite Room
Edmonton
AB
Canada
Saturday June 25, 2016
Real Love Summer Fest
Gimli
MB
Canada

Heaven For Real more shows

Saturday June 11, 2016
The Seahorse Tavern
Halifax
NS
Canada
Monday June 13, 2016
ReNeu Boutique
Fredericton
NB
Canada
Tuesday June 14, 2016
Drones Club
Montreal
QC
Canada
Wednesday June 15, 2016
Club SAW (Ottawa Explosion Festival)
Ottawa
ON
Canada
Thursday June 16, 2016
Double Double Land
Toronto
ON
Canada

Jay Arner more shows

Sunday June 5, 2016
The Wise Hall (Music Waste Festival)
Vancouver
BC
Canada

The Pack a.d. more shows

Tuesday May 31, 2016
Crocks
Thunder Bay
ON
Canada
Thursday June 2, 2016
The Townehouse
Sudbury
ON
Canada
Friday June 3, 2016
The Red Dog
Peterborough
ON
Canada
Saturday June 4, 2016
Lee's Palace
Toronto
ON
Canada
Monday June 6, 2016
Mills Hardware
Hamilton
ON
Canada

Supermoon more shows

Tuesday May 31, 2016
Valentine's
Portland
OR
USA
Wednesday June 1, 2016
The Kraken Bar & Lounge
Seattle
WA
USA
Thursday June 2, 2016
Mr. Sicky's
Victoria
BC
Canada
Friday June 3, 2016
The Toast Collective (Music Waste Festival)
Vancouver
BC
Canada