Tour Dates

Kellarissa more shows

Friday August 24, 2018
Red Gate Revue Stage
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Saturday August 25, 2018
Southern Alberta Art Gallery (Flip Fest)
Lethbridge
AB
Canada

Needles//Pins more shows

Friday September 14, 2018
The Rickshaw
Vancouver
BC
Canada

The Pack a.d. more shows

Friday August 31, 2018
Spirit Bar
Nelson
BC
Canada
Saturday September 1, 2018
The Northern
Fernie
BC
Canada
Tuesday September 4, 2018
The Slice
Lethbridge
Alberta
Canada
Wednesday September 5, 2018
The Commonwealth
Calgary
Alberta
Canada
Thursday September 6, 2018
The Station
Edmonton
Alberta
Canada

Peach Kelli Pop more shows

Saturday September 1, 2018
White Oak Music and Arts
Van Nuys
California
USA
Monday September 10, 2018
The Echo
Los Angeles
CA
USA
Sunday October 21, 2018
Beat Kitchen
Chicago
IL
USA
Monday October 22, 2018
High Noon Salon
Madison
WI
USA
Tuesday October 23, 2018
The Cedar Cultural Center
Minneapolis
MN
USA

Supermoon more shows

Thursday September 13, 2018
The Fox
Vancouver
BC
Canada

Tough Age more shows

Friday September 7, 2018
King Eddy YYC
Calgary
Alberta
Canada
Saturday September 8, 2018
The Clever Rabbit Vegetarian Cafe
Edmonton
Alberta
Canada
Thursday September 13, 2018
Capital Ballroom
Victoria
BC
Canada
Friday September 14, 2018
Red Gate
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Saturday September 15, 2018
TBA
Seattle
Washington
USA

Woolworm more shows

Thursday September 13, 2018
The Biltmore
Vancouver
BC
Canada