Tour Dates

Fri Apr 6, 2012 Crace Mountain Nanaimo Canada Details
Thu Apr 5, 2012 Club Infinity Williamsville USA Details
Thu Apr 5, 2012 Pine Family Social Club Victoria Canada Details
Thu Apr 5, 2012 The Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver Canada Details
Wed Apr 4, 2012 Bowery Ballroom New York USA Details
Mon Apr 2, 2012 Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto Canada Details
Sun Apr 1, 2012 Corona Theatre Montreal Canada Details
Fri Mar 30, 2012 The Venue Peterborough Canada Details
Wed Mar 28, 2012 London Concert Theatre London Canada Details
Fri Mar 23, 2012 Canadian Music Fest, Indie Awards Toronto Canada Details
Thu Mar 22, 2012 Dicken's Calgary Canada Details
Thu Mar 22, 2012 Casbah Hamilton Canada Details
Wed Mar 21, 2012 Horseshoe Tavern Toronto Canada Details
Fri Mar 16, 2012 North Star Bar Philadelphia USA Details
Fri Mar 16, 2012 Vera Groningen Netherlands Details
Thu Mar 15, 2012 Cinema "Le Parc" Liege Belgium Details
Wed Mar 14, 2012 Mint/Olio/Light Organ SXSW Day Party @ Headhunters Austin USA Details
Wed Mar 14, 2012 Mint/Olio/Light Organ SXSW Day Party @ Headhunters Austin USA Details
Wed Mar 14, 2012 Mint/Olio/Light Organ SXSW Day Party @ Headhunters Austin USA Details
Wed Mar 14, 2012 DC9 Washington USA Details
Wed Mar 14, 2012 Patronaat Haarlem Netherlands Details
Tue Mar 13, 2012 Piano's New York USA Details
Mon Mar 12, 2012 Valentine's Albany USA Details
Mon Mar 12, 2012 Nieuwe Anita Amsterdam Netherlands Details
Sat Mar 10, 2012 SanXuari New London USA Details
Fri Mar 9, 2012 Mohawk Place Buffalo USA Details
Fri Mar 9, 2012 Quand Les Souris Dansent Festival Lyon France Details
Thu Mar 8, 2012 Beachland Tavern Cleveland USA Details
Thu Mar 8, 2012 Zum Goldenen Fass Basel Switzerland Details
Wed Mar 7, 2012 White Rabbit Cabaret Indianapolis USA Details
Wed Mar 7, 2012 Roger's Cafe Belfort France Details
Tue Mar 6, 2012 Old Rock House St. Louis USA Details
Tue Mar 6, 2012 Musikbunker Aachen Germany Details
Mon Mar 5, 2012 The Waiting Room Omaha USA Details
Mon Mar 5, 2012 Steinbruch Duisburg Germany Details
Sun Mar 4, 2012 Hi Dive Denver USA Details
Sun Mar 4, 2012 Wonder Ballroom Portland USA Details
Sun Mar 4, 2012 Brunnenhof Trier Germany Details
Sat Mar 3, 2012 Showbox at the Market Seattle USA Details
Sat Mar 3, 2012 Corleone Munich Germany Details
Fri Mar 2, 2012 Venue Vancouver Canada Details
Fri Mar 2, 2012 Cafe Gramsci Dachau Germany Details
Fri Mar 2, 2012 The Echo Los Angeles USA Details
Fri Mar 2, 2012 Neptoon Records Vancouver Canada Details
Thu Mar 1, 2012 Backerei Innsbruck Austria Details
Thu Mar 1, 2012 The Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver Canada Details
Thu Mar 1, 2012 Rickshaw Stop San Francisco USA Details
Wed Feb 29, 2012 Graf Hugo Feldkirch Austria Details
Tue Feb 28, 2012 The Doug Fir Lounge Portland USA Details
Tue Feb 28, 2012 La Buena Onda St. Gallen Switzerland Details

Pages