Tour Dates

Tue Jul 10, 2012 Pine Family Social Club Victoria Canada Details
Sat Jul 7, 2012 Vancouver Island Music Festival Comox Canada Details
Sat Jul 7, 2012 Pride Beer Tent Victoria Canada Details
Fri Jul 6, 2012 Vancouver Island Music Festival Comox Canada Details
Fri Jul 6, 2012 Shed Fest Friday Harbor USA Details
Fri Jul 6, 2012 Keloha Music & Arts Festival Kelowna Canada Details
Thu Jul 5, 2012 Vancouver Island Music Festival Comox Canada Details
Thu Jul 5, 2012 Siren's Port Townsend USA Details
Wed Jul 4, 2012 The Rendezvous Seattle USA Details
Fri Jun 29, 2012 TBA Dunedin Canada Details
Thu Jun 28, 2012 The Cameron House Toronto Canada Details
Tue Jun 26, 2012 The Vogue Vancouver Canada Details
Tue Jun 26, 2012 The Jane Bond Waterloo Canada Details
Sat Jun 23, 2012 Manhattan's Guelph Canada Details
Sat Jun 23, 2012 Tubby Dog - Sled Island Calgary Canada Details
Fri Jun 22, 2012 The Black Sheep Wakefield Canada Details
Fri Jun 22, 2012 Skeleton Park Festival Kingston ON Details
Thu Jun 21, 2012 Mint Records' Sled Island Party @ The Ship Calgary Canada Details
Thu Jun 21, 2012 Killaloe Curling Club Killaloe Canada Details
Thu Jun 21, 2012 The Black Sheep Wakefield Canada Details
Thu Jun 21, 2012 Mint Records' Sled Island Party @ The Ship Calgary Canada Details
Thu Jun 21, 2012 Mint Records' Sled Island Party @ The Ship Calgary Canada Details
Wed Jun 20, 2012 The Spill Peterborough Canada Details
Wed Jun 20, 2012 Tall Tree Music Festival Port Renfrew Canada Details
Wed Jun 20, 2012 National Music Centre (Sled Island) Calgary Canada Details
Tue Jun 19, 2012 HiFi Club (Sled Island) Calgary Canada Details
Tue Jun 19, 2012 The Blues Can (Sled Island) Calgary Canada Details
Sun Jun 17, 2012 Venue Vancouver Canada Details
Sun Jun 17, 2012 Venue Vancouver Canada Details
Sat Jun 16, 2012 Car Free Day Vancouver Canada Details
Sat Jun 16, 2012 Car Free Day Vancouver Canada Details
Sat Jun 16, 2012 Montreal Folk Festival Montreal Canada Details
Fri Jun 15, 2012 The Neat Cafe Burnstown Canada Details
Thu Jun 14, 2012 The Branch Kemptville Canada Details
Fri Jun 8, 2012 Music Waste - Lucky's Comics Vancouver Canada Details
Fri Jun 1, 2012 Glenbow Museum Calgary Canada Details
Fri May 25, 2012 Fulford Hall Saltspring Island Canada Details
Thu May 24, 2012 The Heritage Grill New Westminster Canada Details
Wed May 23, 2012 The Royal Nelson Canada Details
Tue May 22, 2012 Sirdar Pub Sirdar Canada Details
Mon May 21, 2012 Li'l Slocan Lodge Slocan Canada Details
Sat May 19, 2012 General Store Twin Butte Canada Details
Fri May 18, 2012 The Fairview Vancouver Canada Details
Fri May 18, 2012 The Legion Jasper Canada Details
Fri May 18, 2012 Captain's Rest Glasgow GB Details
Thu May 17, 2012 Lucky Bar Victoria Canada Details
Thu May 17, 2012 The Artery Edmonton Canada Details
Thu May 17, 2012 Soundcity Festival Liverpool GB Details
Wed May 16, 2012 The Arts Station Fernie Canada Details
Wed May 16, 2012 10 Feet Tall Cardiff GB Details

Pages