Tour Dates

Sat Sep 29, 2018 The Lovecraft Bar Portland USA Details
Fri Sep 28, 2018 Black Lodge Seattle USA Details
Fri Sep 28, 2018 Nu Red Gate Vancouver Canada Details
Thu Sep 27, 2018 Nu Red Gate Vancouver Canada Details
Sat Sep 22, 2018 Turbohaus Montreal Canada Details
Fri Sep 21, 2018 27 Club Ottawa Canada Details
Thu Sep 20, 2018 Horseshoe Tavern Toronto Canada Details
Tue Sep 18, 2018 Call the Office London Canada Details
Mon Sep 17, 2018 Phog Lounge Windsor Canada Details
Sun Sep 16, 2018 TBA Portland USA Details
Sat Sep 15, 2018 SuperCrawl Hamilton Canada Details
Sat Sep 15, 2018 TBA Seattle USA Details
Fri Sep 14, 2018 The Rickshaw Vancouver Canada Details
Fri Sep 14, 2018 Red Gate Vancouver Canada Details
Thu Sep 13, 2018 Company Brewing Milwaukee USA Details
Thu Sep 13, 2018 The Biltmore Vancouver Canada Details
Thu Sep 13, 2018 The Fox Vancouver Canada Details
Thu Sep 13, 2018 Capital Ballroom Victoria Canada Details
Wed Sep 12, 2018 Gibson Music Hall Appleton USA Details
Tue Sep 11, 2018 Northside Tavern Cincinnati USA Details
Mon Sep 10, 2018 The Echo Los Angeles USA Details
Mon Sep 10, 2018 West End Cultural Center Winnipeg Canada Details
Mon Sep 10, 2018 White Rabbit Indianapolis USA Details
Sat Sep 8, 2018 The Clever Rabbit Vegetarian Cafe Edmonton Canada Details
Fri Sep 7, 2018 Amigos Saskatoon Canada Details
Fri Sep 7, 2018 King Eddy YYC Calgary Canada Details
Thu Sep 6, 2018 The Station Edmonton Canada Details
Wed Sep 5, 2018 The Commonwealth Calgary Canada Details
Tue Sep 4, 2018 The Slice Lethbridge Canada Details
Sat Sep 1, 2018 The Northern Fernie Canada Details
Sat Sep 1, 2018 White Oak Music and Arts Van Nuys USA Details
Fri Aug 31, 2018 Spirit Bar Nelson Canada Details
Sat Aug 25, 2018 Southern Alberta Art Gallery (Flip Fest) Lethbridge Canada Details
Fri Aug 24, 2018 Red Gate Revue Stage Vancouver Canada Details
Fri Aug 17, 2018 NRG Zone Vancouver Canada Details
Thu Aug 16, 2018 Black Lab Vancouver Canada Details
Sat Aug 11, 2018 The Astoria Vancouver Canada Details
Sat Aug 11, 2018 Dynamo Arts Association Vancouver Canada Details
Fri Aug 10, 2018 Logan's Pub Victoria Canada Details
Mon Aug 6, 2018 Taco Pica St. John Canada Details
Mon Aug 6, 2018 Mudville Stadium Corvallis USA Details
Sun Aug 5, 2018 Thunder and Lightning Sackville Canada Details
Sat Aug 4, 2018 Dildo Factory Oakland USA Details
Thu Aug 2, 2018 Outer Space Arcata USA Details
Thu Aug 2, 2018 Radstorm Halifax Canada Details
Thu Aug 2, 2018 Milkcrate Records Kelowna Canada Details
Wed Aug 1, 2018 The Fixin' To Portland USA Details
Wed Aug 1, 2018 The Royal on Baker Nelson Canada Details
Tue Jul 31, 2018 The Palomino Calgary Canada Details
Tue Jul 31, 2018 Victory Lounge Seattle USA Details

Pages