Tour Dates

Tue Nov 13, 2012 Tobakken Esbjerg Denmark Details
Mon Nov 12, 2012 Waldshut Tiengen Germany Details
Sun Nov 11, 2012 El Lokal Zurich Switzerland Details
Sat Nov 10, 2012 The Crocodile Seattle USA Details
Fri Nov 9, 2012 The Waldorf Vancouver Canada Details
Fri Nov 9, 2012 The Shakedown Bellingham USA Details
Fri Nov 9, 2012 dasTiv Saarbrucken Germany Details
Thu Nov 8, 2012 7180 Bar Crailsheim Germany Details
Wed Nov 7, 2012 Laboratorium Stuttgart Germany Details
Tue Nov 6, 2012 MUZ Nurnberg Germany Details
Mon Nov 5, 2012 Erbse Dillenburg Germany Details
Sun Nov 4, 2012 KIT Cafe Dusseldorf Germany Details
Sat Nov 3, 2012 Bahia de Cochinos Castrop-Rauxel Germany Details
Fri Nov 2, 2012 The Make Out Room San Francisco USA Details
Fri Nov 2, 2012 Feinkost Lampe Hannover Germany Details
Fri Nov 2, 2012 Republik Calgary Canada Details
Thu Nov 1, 2012 The Rumor Mill Friday Harbor USA Details
Thu Nov 1, 2012 Grammatikoff Duisburg Germany Details
Thu Nov 1, 2012 The Starlite Room Edmonton Canada Details
Wed Oct 31, 2012 Brunnenhof Trier Germany Details
Wed Oct 31, 2012 Amigos Saskatoon Canada Details
Wed Oct 31, 2012 Antisocial Vancouver Canada Details
Wed Oct 31, 2012 Antisocial Vancouver Canada Details
Tue Oct 30, 2012 Hafeneck Mainz Germany Details
Tue Oct 30, 2012 West End Cultural Centre Winnipeg Canada Details
Tue Oct 30, 2012 The Brotherhood Olympia USA Details
Mon Oct 29, 2012 Hafeneck Mainz Germany Details
Mon Oct 29, 2012 Whole Music Club Minneapolis USA Details
Fri Oct 26, 2012 Societaetstheater Dresden Germany Details
Fri Oct 26, 2012 The Phog Lounge Windsor Canada Details
Fri Oct 26, 2012 St. Nicholas Ukrainian Church Victoria Canada Details
Fri Oct 26, 2012 Cold Mountain Throwdown Hollister USA Details
Thu Oct 25, 2012 The Horseshoe Toronto Canada Details
Thu Oct 25, 2012 Fascinating Rhythm Nanaimo Canada Details
Thu Oct 25, 2012 Cold Mountain Throwdown Hollister USA Details
Thu Oct 25, 2012 Wunderbar Edmonton Canada Details
Wed Oct 24, 2012 Unikeller Onsabruck Germany Details
Wed Oct 24, 2012 The Mansion Kingston Canada Details
Wed Oct 24, 2012 Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown USA Details
Tue Oct 23, 2012 Maverick's Ottawa Canada Details
Mon Oct 22, 2012 Rainy Day Records Olympia USA Details
Sun Oct 21, 2012 The Uptown Nightclub Oakland USA Details
Sat Oct 20, 2012 Tide and Boar Gastropub Moncton Canada Details
Sat Oct 20, 2012 Eli's Mile High Club Oakland USA Details
Fri Oct 19, 2012 Reflections Cabaret - Halifax Pop Explosion Halifax Canada Details
Thu Oct 18, 2012 The Actual Cafe Oakland USA Details
Thu Oct 18, 2012 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown Canada Details
Mon Oct 15, 2012 Casa Del Popolo Montreal Canada Details
Sun Oct 14, 2012 Albion Hotel Guelph Canada Details
Sat Oct 13, 2012 The Comet Tavern Seattle Canada Details

Pages