Tour Dates

Sat Apr 13, 2013 The Black Dog Snoqualmie USA Details
Sat Apr 13, 2013 National Music Centre Calgary Canada Details
Fri Apr 12, 2013 Homegrown Hamilton Canada Details
Fri Apr 12, 2013 Queen Alex Community Hall Edmonton Canada Details
Fri Apr 12, 2013 Sirens Port Townsend USA Details
Thu Apr 11, 2013 E-Bar Guelph Canada Details
Wed Apr 10, 2013 The Spill Peterborough Canada Details
Sun Apr 7, 2013 Pressed Cafe Ottawa Canada Details
Sat Apr 6, 2013 Pantoum Quebec City Canada Details
Sat Apr 6, 2013 The Rumor Mill Friday Harbor USA Details
Fri Apr 5, 2013 Quai des Brumes Montreal Canada Details
Fri Apr 5, 2013 Match Duvall USA Details
Thu Apr 4, 2013 La Petite Boite Noire Sherbrooke Canada Details
Wed Apr 3, 2013 Starlight Waterloo Canada Details
Mon Apr 1, 2013 Chelsea Bar Vienna Austria Details
Sun Mar 31, 2013 Reitschule Bern Switzerland Details
Sat Mar 30, 2013 Banshees' Lounge Fribourg Switzerland Details
Sat Mar 30, 2013 The Railway Club Vancouver Canada Details
Fri Mar 29, 2013 Industriestrasse 9 Luzern Switzerland Details
Fri Mar 29, 2013 The Copper Owl Victoria Canada Details
Fri Mar 29, 2013 Simply Delicious Sushi Vancouver Canada Details
Thu Mar 28, 2013 Baloonfabrik Augsburg Germany Details
Thu Mar 28, 2013 The Biltmore Vancouver Canada Details
Wed Mar 27, 2013 Cafebar Salon Basel Germany Details
Tue Mar 26, 2013 Kulturbackerei Munchen Germany Details
Mon Mar 25, 2013 Schwabinger 7 Munchen Germany Details
Sun Mar 24, 2013 Raum der Kulturen Leipzig Germany Details
Sun Mar 24, 2013 CMW @ Rancho Relaxo Toronto Canada Details
Sat Mar 23, 2013 Fuchs und Elster Berlin Germany Details
Fri Mar 22, 2013 Honigfabrik Hamburg Germany Details
Tue Mar 19, 2013 Nieue Anita Amsterdam Netherlands Details
Mon Mar 18, 2013 Salon Vive La Fete Emeloord Netherlands Details
Sun Mar 17, 2013 La Casa Ponton Liege Belgium Details
Sat Mar 16, 2013 Maison D'Etoile Austin USA Details
Sat Mar 16, 2013 Headhunters - Official SXSW Showcase Austin USA Details
Sat Mar 16, 2013 The Shamrock Liege Belgium Details
Fri Mar 15, 2013 The Irrational Library Haarlem Netherlands Details
Fri Mar 15, 2013 Patronaat Haarlem Netherlands Details
Fri Mar 15, 2013 The Cambie Esquimalt Canada Details
Thu Mar 14, 2013 Cheer Up Charlie's - SXSW Austin USA Details
Thu Mar 14, 2013 Cheer Up Charlie's - SXSW Austin USA Details
Thu Mar 14, 2013 Cheer Up Charlie's - SXSW Austin USA Details
Thu Mar 14, 2013 Joe's Garage Courtenay Canada Details
Wed Mar 13, 2013 The Garage Showroom Duncan Canada Details
Tue Mar 12, 2013 Pine Family Social Club Victoria Canada Details
Mon Mar 11, 2013 The Railway Club Vancouver Canada Details
Sat Mar 9, 2013 Legion Diamond Head Branch #277 Squamish Canada Details
Fri Mar 8, 2013 Chapel Arts Vancouver Canada Details
Fri Mar 8, 2013 The Packing House Spences Bridge Canada Details
Fri Mar 8, 2013 The Electric Owl Vancouver Canada Details

Pages