You are here

Mint Roadshow

5.99 CAD

Available on 7".

In the wake of the Mint 15th Anniversary Roadshow comes this special collector's item. Two limited 7" contain rare tracks from The New Pornographers, Novillero, Immaculate Machine and The Awkward Stage. Kelly Haigh did the artwork, Dave Gowans (of the Buttless Chaps) handnumbered all 500 of 'em and a lovely intern stuffed each of them into a clear vinyl sleeve. Enjoy!

Track List: 
The New Pornographers-"Turn"
Immaculate Machine-"Cynique"
Novillero-"Eve of Destruction"
The Awkward Stage-"The Moron's are Winning"